top of page

Meet Our TEAM

Leadership Team

Brenner - HS 1.jpg

Marc Brenner

Chief Executive Officer

 

Marc is an industry expert with over 20 years in the environmental services industry. He has served in leadership roles designing and implementing strategies focused on core values and customer relationships. Marc's valued skillsets include emergency response, disaster recovery, and program development through cross functional teams. 

Dan Croghan portrait

Dan Croghan

Executive Advisor

 

Dan has more than 30 years of experience in the environmental services industry, including management and executive roles focused on building extensive, national-level customer and supplier relationships. His specialties include delivering hazardous waste solutions for Fortune 500 companies in the chemical, petrochemical, automotive and general manufacturing sectors.

Schnovel - HS 2.jpg

Stephanie Schnovel

Vice President

 

Stephanie has over 15 years of management and leadership experience in various industries. Her roles focused on company growth initiatives, quality assurance, and operations. Her skillsets include process and procedure development and implementation, strategic planning, cost control, and partnership development. 

Operational Leaders

Chad Beck  Director, Environmental Services
cbeck@sustainenvironmental.com

Brian Brannick  Director, Strategic Rental Services

bbrannick@sustainenvironmental.com

Tobi LaFollette  Director, Waste & Transportation Services
tlafollette@sustainenvironmental.com


Ralph Vicente  Director, Event Services
rvicente@sustainenvironmental.com

 

Program Managers

Ed Ballash
eballash@sustainenvironmental.com

Erica Clelland - Strategic Rental Services
eclelland@sustainenvironmental.com

Chris Curtis
ccurtis@sustainenvironmental.com

Eric Holder - Strategic Rental Services
eholder@sustainenvironmental.com







 

bottom of page